top of page
  • wayneroberts7


The Yarraville-Footscray Bowling Club held its 2023 Annual Meeting last Saturday 13th May.

The Club is very pleased to announce that Michelle Velo will be the Bowls Section President for season 2023-2024. Michelle pictured above is being congratulated by out going President Gerard Walsh.

Michelle has been Vice-President for the past 2 years and is looking forward to leading the Club for the next 12 months.

Gerard has decided to step away from the presidency after 7 years in that position, and the club wish Gerard all the best for the future.

Also after 15 years as Club Secretary David White has stepped away from that position and Troy Phin will be the new secretary, all members thank David for his countless hours of work over those years.

All members wish Michelle & Troy all the best for the next 12 months.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page