top of page
  • wayneroberts7


Yarravile-Footscray Bowling Club held the Annual Norma Massey Memorial Ladies Fours on Sunday 14th of April 2024.

This day is held every year by our club to honour past Life Member Norma Massey, and her wonderful bowling achievements.

President Michelle Velo welcomed players from the following clubs, Donvale, Brunswick, Williamstown, Newport, Blackburn, Heathmont, Lilydale, Altona, Moonee Valley, Deer Park, Werribee, Dandenong and members from Yarraville-Footscray.

After the 3 games has been completed, we had the following results.

Best 1st game winner. V.Orrr, L.Paternott, A.Paternott, H.Henderson 18 points.

Best 2nd game winner, C.Maxwell, L.Balshaw, A.McCormick, S.Jing 19 points.

Best 3rd game winner H.Vinton, M.Velo, F.Hall. D.Hill 17 points.

Runners-Up, pictured above 3 wins, 50 points & 22 shots up.

C.Clarke, D.Wongsing, S.Dorizzi (all Y/F members) & C.Fleming Altona.

Winners in the top picture from Werribee, with 3 wins, 52 points & 18 shots up.

D.Harns, M.Parry, J.Parker, L.Milledge.

Well Done !!!!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page