## YARRAVILLE-FOOTSCRAY BOWLING CLUB

**INCORPORATED** 

## **BOWLS SECTION**

OFFICE BEARERS 2023-2024

President: Michelle Velo

Vice Presidents: Ray Russell

I.P.P: Gerard Walsh

Secretary: Troy Phin

**Assistant Secretary:** 

Treasurer: Pam Saville

Assistant Treasurer:

Committee: David White, Robert Yung, Wayne Hodges

Peter Eastmure, Will Ainger, Lyn Parker

Saturday Selectors: Ray Russell, Nelson Ball, Michael Baker

Kevin Bradshaw, Wayne Roberts

Midweek Selectors Ray Russell, Wayne Roberts, Ray Lawerson

Michelle Velo, Edith Grinham

Tournament Committee: Wayne Roberts, David White, Michael Baker

Michelle Velo, Barry Hahnel, Ray Russell

Metro-West Delegate: Wayne Roberts

Bowls Manager: Wayne Roberts