

Yarraville-Footscray Bowling Club Board of Management

Chairman Frank Dalton
Vice Chairman Ray Lawerson
Secretary Peter McKendrick
Finance Director Graham Harrison
Director Joe Allan

General Manager Kristy Goonan Bowls Manager Wayne Roberts



Frank Dalton



Ray Lawerson



Peter McKendrick



Graham Harrison



Joe Allan